Federal Charm – Across the Divide

Federal Charm - Across The DivideI love the fact that I haven’t gotten too old to check out new bands, that I’m not just comfortable in some kind of comfort zone of music where I keep playing my old records over and over without moving forward. Because in 2015, rock music is alive, kicking and very healthy. In fact, the last few years has been such a wild ride when it comes to music, both by old favourite artists and new, upcoming ones. I look through my own reviews and I don’t think I have ever given so many 9’s and 10’s ever and so few bashings. In 2015, the chainsaw hasn’t exactly been working overtime.

Read the full review

Leave a Reply

