Blackmore’s Night – All Our Yesterdays

blackmallourHands up everyone who still find a Blackmore’s Night arousing and exciting. Everyone who got the new record and shouted “Finally!!” or “How I have waited for this!”. Maybe it’s unfair to start a review like this, with negative vibes, but I seriously wonder if anyone actually buy their records anymore. I mean, I constantly complain about musicians like Blackie Lawless and Yngwie Malmsteen who keep on releasing the same songs over and over and over again, stealing from themselves so obviously that some songs are nothing but old tunes with a new title and lyrics. Well, I’m not saying that Blackmore’s Night are doing that, but I really can’t find anything interesting at all with their records and to me, everything just sounds the same.

Read the full review

By e-tainment news reviews Posted in Rock

One comment on “Blackmore’s Night – All Our Yesterdays

Leave a Reply

