Exorcism – World in Sin

Exorcism World In SinBetter late than never, right? I know, this mini album was released June 1st, but since I write all the reviews myself on this site and I do have a day job, family etc. it’s hard to keep up with all the releases. Also, a week of vacation on Sardinia, Italy didn’t speed things up either. But now I’m on it again. This is a mini album – or an E.P. if you like – and I have issues with mini albums. I never got the whole idea of making them, I mean, if you’re cutting an album then make a whole album, not just a few songs. Ah well, I guess there are good reasons for doing so and maybe it’s just me, but I really want at least 10 songs instead of only five. Exorcism is a new acquaintance for me.

Read the full review

By e-tainment news reviews Posted in Metal

Leave a Reply

