Killer – Monsters of Rock

Killer - Monsters Of RockOne thing that I really like about reviewing music is those downloads links I am being sent. Because I have always liked finding new bands and I am one of those geeks that like it when I am being proved wrong about a band or an artist that I don’t like, for some reason. Especially, the links that contains music with bands from more “unusual” countries. I mean, we’re all used to English and American bands. German, Swedish and even Danish and Finish bands aren’t anything that anyone will even raise an eyebrow for. But then there are countries like France, Italy, Greece and Spain that holds big hard rock / metal audiences, but that might not gush us with bands. I recently wrote a review on a French band called Dygitals, a band I would never ever have even known of if it wasn’t for this site. And here comes the next one, this time from Belgium. Being the sole reviewer on this site, I might not have the time to review everything that being sent my way, but when it comes to bands from countries like France or Belgium, I get very curious.

Read the full review

By e-tainment news reviews Posted in Metal

Leave a Reply

