Venrez – Children of the Drones

Venrez - Children Of The DronesWhen it comes to finding new music, I have always been a bit of a nerd. Ever since my teenage years, I have found myself loving digging after unknown bands. To pat myself on my shoulder a bit, at 15, I was the one who spread the word of Twisted Sister at my school when they were nobodies and nobody had yet to even heard their name. I read an article about them in a magazine and decided that I would have to love that band, bought their 1983 album You Can’t Stop Rock N’ Roll and that was it. In just a couple of days, more or less everyone at school knew who Twisted Sister were because I had to tell everyone about my new discovery. I’m still like that and I just can’t understand aging rockers who are satisfied by just listening to their old records and not caring about new exciting bands.

Read the full review

By e-tainment news reviews Posted in Metal

Leave a Reply

