Badge – If I Could Love, I’d Love This

Badge - If I Could Love I'd Love ThisI got to hear about this lot from a friend of mine. They play the blues, he said, sorta. When I checked some info on the band online, I could read that them boys actually played some of what they call the Delta Blues. Ok, this sounds interesting enough, a Swedish trio which plays the Delta Blues. What made the whole thing even more interesting was to find out where the three members actually came from. Well, first of all, they haven’t exactly been housing down by the swamp deep down in the American south. Nope, these guys have backgrounds that, to some, might be a bit remarkable if you think about the kind of music they are now playing.

Read the full review >>>

Leave a Reply

